Collection of Delinquent and Ad Valorem Taxes

The primary goal at our firm is to work with debtors to pay their obligation immediately, or in the alternative, work out a re-payment program. We pursue every avenue to amicably resolve matters prior to litigation. When all efforts fail, we will file suit and aggressively seek judgment, interest, costs and attorney fees if permitted by law.

  • City of Allen
  • Allen ISD
  • Bonham ISD
  • City of Celina
  • Collin County
  • Community College District
  • City of Farmersville
  • Farmersville ISD
  • Frisco ISD
  • City of Garland
  • Garland ISD
  • City of Josephine
  • City of Lavon
  • City of McKinney
  • McKinney ISD
  • City of Murphy
  • Town of New Hope
  • City of Parker
  • City of Plano
  • Plano ISD
  • Prosper ISD
  • City of Weston
  • Wylie ISD


All attorneys licensed by the Supreme Court of Texas. Unless otherwise noted, attorneys are not certified by the Texas Board of legal specialization.

©2017 Gay McCall Isaacks and Roberts | All Rights Reserved

Website by The Deyo Group, Inc.

777 East 15th Street, Plano, Texas 75074 | P: 972-424-8501 | F: 972-424-5619